Nail of the Day – Lava Lake

Hello there sweethearts!

Today I wanted to show you a manicure that I have been wearing for the last couple of days.
Im going to have such a hard time removing this cause I just LOVE this combination on my nails. For many many months now I have been LOVING the accent nail manicure style and I do not seem to get over that love. I find it to be such a lovely way to spice up a manicure when you are in a hurry and may not be able to create a full on amazing nail art or if you just want that extra something but you can´t come up with a nail art idea or you just don´t want to create nail art.

lavalake
For this manciure Im wearing two coats of Scorched Copper by Work the Colour and on my ringfinger I topped it with Copper Cuff by L´OREAL.
Scorched Copper is a orange red with a wonderful golden sheen to it and Copper Cuff is a true copper with larger hexagon gold glitter. I would not really call Scorched Copper a copper color..
They are both extremely stunning.
I got Scorched Copper as a gift from my best friend when she went to England a while ago.

I have been wearing this for the entire last week and the manicure has not chipped or anything. It is going to be very interesting to see for how long I can keep this manicure on without it chipping..

I used Yves Rocher Anti-breakage Nail Strengthening Base Coat as a base coat and I topped the manicure with Seche Vite Fast Drying Top Coat!

Love you all sweethearts!
Take care

FOLLOW MY BLOG WITH BLOGLOVIN!!

xoxo
~Shortylegs

4 thoughts on “Nail of the Day – Lava Lake

Kommentera

